usalogo2020.png

Testing Center

Late July

SAT 25 JULY session A

12pm ET/11am CT/10am MT/9am PT

SUN 26 JULY session B

4:30pm ET/3:30pm CT/2:30pm MT/1:30pm PT

April 10, 2021

Testing has concluded!

You will have 90 minutes to complete a proctored quiz. We are using an automated system for proctoring that requires use of a camera and 100% focus on your part (no other tabs/apps/windows open). 

You will need a Google account to activate the AutoProctor. We recommend using Chrome browser and allowing camera access in your preferences. You must close your other apps and tabs before taking the test. CLICK THE CLOCK &
GOOD LUCK!

TBD

Several quiz times to be established based upon participant input

TBD

Several quiz times to be established based upon participant input