• TICF

Science or Séance?

Congrats to team Kurt Cobain: Liz Fritz, Doug Robeson, Jeremy Horwitz, Amanda Walker, Dave Legler, and Sam Meyer in the Ed position. Was the psychic energy so high as to channel a 7th stream of consciousness for the same team to 4 years later place 4th at Geek Bowl?

119 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2019-2021 by Toutant Intellectual Competition Fund.

Toutant Intellectual Competition Fund
c/o Wheat Ridge Community Foundation
4005 Kipling Street
Wheat Ridge, Colorado  80033 USA

CU Trivia Bowl

  • Thank you for being a friend!
  • Follow TICF on Twitter
  • See what we've been up to